CURRENT STUDENTS               CURRENT STUDENTS               CURRENT STUDENTS               CURRENT STUDENTS               CURRENT STUDENTS               CURRENT STUDENTS               CURRENT STUDENTS               CURRENT STUDENTS               CURRENT STUDENTS               CURRENT STUDENTS
Follow OCC: Twitter Facebook OCC Blog Follow @Ozark1942

OCC Faculty/Staff

Switchboard 417.626.1234
FAX 417.624.0090
Department Contacts >>

Switch to

Sorted by Last Name, First Name


Ackerman_MikeAckerman, Mike
Faculty/Bible and Ministry
Ackerman.Mike@OCC.edu
Ext. 2657

Aldridge_DougAldridge, Doug
Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs/Academic Dean
Aldridge.Doug@OCC.edu
Ext. 2021

Allmoslecher_TonyAllmoslecher, Tony
Women’s Volleyball Coach

417.358.3912 Ext. 230

Ashwell_DruAshwell, Dru
Vice President of College Relations/Alumni Director, Professor
DAshwell@OCC.edu
Ext. 2106

Baker_TeresaBaker, Teresa
Food Services/Head Cook

Ext. 2300

Balentine_KimBalentine, Kim
Financial Aid/Director
KBalentine@OCC.edu
Ext. 2032

Bare_JaneBare, Jane
Student Life/Afternoon Receptionist & Switchboard
JBare@OCC.edu
Ext. 2002

Baugher_AshlynBaugher, Ashlyn
Admissions/Campus Host
Admissions@OCC.edu
Ext. 2022

Bearden_PattiBearden, Patti
Business Office/Student Accounts
PBearden@OCC.edu
Ext. 2024

Berry, Katie
Athletics/Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

262.955.5259

Bierbaum_JerriBierbaum, Jerri
Physical Plant/Secretary
JBierbaum@OCC.edu
Ext. 2200

Billings_MarkBillings, Mark
Physical Plant/HVAC
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2606

Billingsly, CarlaBillingsley, Carla
Development/Data Management
Billingsley.Carla@OCC.edu

Boles_KennyBoles, Kenny
Faculty/Greek and New Testament
KBoles@OCC.edu
Ext. 2714

Duley_RickieBonner, Rickie
Athletic Office/Assistant
Bonner.Rickie@my.OCC.edu
Ext. 2303

Bowers_KathyBowers, Kathy
Executive Assistant to the President
KBowers@OCC.edu
Ext. 2004

Bowland_TerryBowland, Dr. Terry
Faculty/New Testament and Ministry
TBowland@OCC.edu
Ext. 2408

Branstine_LaceyBranstine, Lacey
Financial Aid/Counselor
Branstine.Lacey@OCC.edu
Ext. 2043

Brust_KelseyBrust, Kelsey
Student Life/Campus Ministry Assistant
Brust.Kelsey@OCC.edu
Ext. 2107

Buckland_PeterBuckland, Peter
Faculty/Christian Education and Family Ministry
PBuckland@OCC.edu
Ext. 2652

Bujarski, MarkBujarski, Mark
Admissions/Counselor - Orange Zone
OrangeZone@OCC.edu

Butler_MarleyButler, Marley
Admissions/Recruitment Services Assistant
Recruitment@OCC.edu
Ext. 2034

Camp_DelCamp, Del
Student Life/Dennis Hall Residence Director

Ext. 2602

Camp_KimCamp, Kim
Student Life/Dennis Hall Residence Director

Ext. 2602

Christian_MarkChristian, Mark
Faculty
Christian.Mark@OCC.edu
417.540.2168

Claborn_RyanClaborn, Ryan
Faculty/Business
Ryan.Claborn@CIY.com
918.636.0486

Dalrymple_JimDalrymple, Jim
Associate Director of College Relations
Dalrymple.Jim@OCC.edu
Ext. 2104

Davis_BrianDavis, Bryan
Physical Plant/Custodial
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2203

DeFazio_CassandraDeFazio, Cassandra
Learning Center/Administrative Assistant

Ext. 2725

DeFazio_MichaelDeFazio, Michael
Faculty/New Testament and Hermeneutics
Defazio.Michael@OCC.edu
Ext. 2660

Dewell_JustinDewell, Justin
Preaching Department/Student Assistant
Dewell.Justin@My.OCC.edu
Ext. 2723

DeWelt_ChrisDeWelt, Dr. Chris
Director of Intercultural Studies, Faculty/New Testament
CDeWelt@OCC.edu
Ext. 2503

Dickey_MattDickey, Matt
Technology/IT/Web Development, Network Specialist & Tech Support
Help@OCC.edu
Ext. 2111

Duncan_DavidDuncan, David
Vice President of Development
Duncan.David@OCC.edu
417.626.1218

Edwards_PamelaEdwards, Pam
Data Processing/Systems Operator
PEdwards@OCC.edu
Ext. 2005

Elles_KristenElles, Kristen
Frontline and Chapel Services/Student Assistant
Frontline@OCC.edu
Ext. 2405

Enabnit, NickEnabnit, Nick
Admissions Counselor - Yellow Zone
YellowZone@OCC.edu
Ext. 2083

Engelbrecht_JayEngelbrecht, Jay
Faculty/English and Physical Education
Engelbrecht.Jay@OCC.edu
Ext. 2507

Engelbrecht_SharonEngelbrecht, Sharon
Student Life/Counselor, Faculty/Counseling
Engelbrecht.Sharon@OCC.edu
Ext. 2050

English_JillEnglish, Jill
College Relations/Administrative Assistant to the VP of College Relations
JEnglish@OCC.edu
Ext. 2100

Eubanks_LindaEubanks, Linda
Development Administrative Assistant
Eubanks.Linda@OCC.edu
Ext. 2031

Fish_DavidFish, David
Faculty/Old Testament and Language, Director of Academic Computing Lab
DFish@OCC.edu
Ext. 2716

Fluharty_DelbertaFluharty, Delberta
Library/Audio-Visual Supervisor
Fluharty.Delberta@OCC.edu
Ext. 2712

Fluharty_KurtFluharty, Kurt
Technology/IT/Electronic Technician, Infra-structure & Tech Support
KFluharty@OCC.edu
Ext. 2152

Gale_DanonGale, Danon
Student Life/Food Services/Director
FoodService@OCC.edu
Ext. 2300

Gardner, KellieGardner, Kellie
Admissions Counselor (Blue Zone)
BlueZone@OCC.edu
Ext. 2085

Gardner_MaryAliceGardner, Mary Alice
Faculty/Deaf Communications
MGardner@OCC.edu
Ext. 2505

Garner_TomGarner, Tom
Technology/IT/Special Project Assistant & Tech Support
Garner.Tom@OCC.edu
Ext. 2055

Giltner_PaulaGiltner, Paula
College Relations/Artist
PGiltner@OCC.edu
Ext. 2659

Green_MaryGreen, Mary
Drama, Production and Technical Coordinator, Faculty/Drama/Part-Time
MGreen@OCC.edu
Ext. 2406

Greer_JudyGreer, Judy
Food Services/Assistant Dessert Cook

Ext. 2300

Greer_KevinGreer, Kevin
Student Life/Campus Minister, Faculty/Student Ministry
Greer.Kevin@OCC.edu
Ext. 2035

Griffin_GeraldGriffin, Gerald
Faculty/Speech and Old and New Testament
Griffin.Gerald@OCC.edu
Ext. 2506

Hafer_GregHafer, Greg
Faculty/Speech and Christian Life
GHafer@OCC.edu
Ext. 2513

Hall_TabithaHall, Tab
Athletics/Women's Basketball Coach

417.629.8522

Handley_KarlaHandley, Karla
Faculty/English and Music/Part-Time
Handley.Karla@OCC.edu
Ext. 2411

Handley_ScottHandley, Scott
Faculty/Director of Music Department
Handley.Scott@OCC.edu
Ext. 2404

Hayward_RhondaHayward, Rhonda
Student Life/Goodman Hall Residence Director

Ext. 2601

Hayward_SteveHayward, Steve
Student Life/Goodman Hall Residence Director

Ext. 2601

Heath_BobHeath, Bob
Bookstore/Manager, Purchasing Agent
Heath.Bob@OCC.edu
Ext. 2351

Helms_RebeccaHelms, Rebecca
Physical Plant/Custodial
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2203

Henderson_HowellHenderson, Howell
Physical Plant/Maintenance
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2202

Holderman_DrakeHolderman, Drake
Admissions/Campus Host
Admissions@OCC.edu
Ext. 2022

Holmes_MakenzieHolmes, Makenzie
Admissions/Campus Host
Admissions@OCC.edu
Ext. 2022

Holt_MatthewHolt, Matthew
Faculty/Music
Holt.Matthew@OCC.edu
Ext. 2412

Humbyrd_VirgilHumbyrd, Virgil
Physical Plant/Grounds Supervisor
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2206

Hunter_JohnHunter, John
Library/Co-Director, Reference Librarian
Hunter.John@OCC.edu
Ext. 2708

Hupp_ElkeHupp, Elke
College Relations/Student Assistant
CRA@OCC.edu
Ext. 2108

Hurley, DenaHurley, Dena
Academics/Online Enrollment Services Coordinator
Hurley.Dena@OCC.edu
Ext. 2048

Hurley_TravisHurley, Travis
Associate Director of Development
Hurley.Travis@OCC.edu
417.626.1217

Kakac_JudieKakac, Judie
Student Life/Alumni Hall Residence Director
JKakac@OCC.edu
Ext. 2600

King_DarrinKing, Darrin
Faculty/New Testament and Intercultural Studies
King.Darrin@OCC.edu
Ext. 2500

Knarr_KyleKnarr, Kyle
Food Services/Administrative Assistant

Ext. 2300

Lahm_ChrisLahm, Chris
Athletic Director/Men’s Basketball Coach
Lahm.Chris@OCC.edu
Ext. 2301

Lahm_DawnLahm, Dawn
Administrative Assistant to Student Life
Lahm.Dawn@OCC.edu
417.626.1231

Landers, Wade
Faculty/Intercultural Studies
landers.wade@occ.edu
417.529.0873

Lantz_CharleneLantz, Charlene
Bookstore/Clerk
Iriscml@hotmail.com
Ext. 2350

Larsson_LisaLarsson, Lisa
Admissions/Campus Visit Coordinator
CampusVisit@OCC.edu
Ext. 2081

Lawson_LindaLawson, Linda
Faculty/Christian Education, Women’s and Children’s Ministries
Lawson.Linda@OCC.edu
Ext. 2706

Lawson_TomLawson, Dr. Tom
Faculty/New Testament, History, Worship
Lawson.Tom@OCC.edu
Ext. 2728

Lazarus_JanusLazarus, Janus
Library/Technical Services Assistant
Lazarus.Janus@OCC.edu
Ext. 2709

Lindsay_JodyLindsay, Jody
Co-op Advisor & Liaison, Faculty/Christian Education
Lindsay.Jody@OCC.edu
Ext. 2062

Lindsay_ShawnLindsay, Shawn
Associate Dean of Online Learning, Faculty/Christian Education
Lindsay.Shawn@OCC.edu
Ext. 2007

Loving, AndreaLoving, Andrea
Admissions/Counselor - Silver Zone
SilverZone@OCC.edu

Lynn_MeridithLynn, Meridith
Music Department/Administrative Assistant
Lynn.Meridith@OCC.edu
Ext. 2400

Malone_AmyMalone, Amy
Faculty/Business
Malone.Amy@OCC.edu
479.787.0102

Marcum_JimMarcum, Jim
Faculty/Distance Learning Facilitator
JMarcum@OCC.edu
417.673.1572

Martin, KendallMartin, Kendall
Intercultural Studies/Intern
Missions@OCC.edu
Ext. 2509

McCarty_BillMcCarty, Bill
Physical Plant/Custodial
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2203

McCarty_GlendaMcCarty, Glenda
Food Services/Salad Cook

Ext. 2300

McCarty_TyMcCarty, Ty
Technology/IT/Webmaster, Student ID Cards & Tech Support
McCarty.Ty@OCC.edu
Ext. 2101

McMillin_DavidMcMillin, David
Campus Operations/Vice President
DMcMillin@OCC.edu
Ext. 2028

McMillin_JenniferMcMillin, Jennifer
Registrar, Faculty
JMcMillin@OCC.edu
Ext. 2018

Michael_DeloresMichael, Delores
Food Services/Snack Bar and Operations Supervisor
DMichael@OCC.edu
Ext. 2300

Miller_DougMiller, Doug
Vice President of Effectiveness and General Counsel
Miller.Doug@OCC.edu
Ext. 2011

Moore, KatieMoore, Katie
Admissions/Campus Host
Admissions@OCC.edu
Ext. 2022

Morrow_BeckyMorrow, Becky
Financial Aid/Counselor
Morrow.Becky@OCC.edu
Ext. 2027

Negron_AshleyNegron, Ashley
Director of Enrollment Services
Negron.Ashley@OCC.edu
Ext. 2033

Nelson_TammyNelson, Tammy
Faculty/Music Teacher
Nelson.Tammy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2434

Nelson_TroyNelson, Troy
Admissions/Vice President, Faculty/Christian Life
Nelson.Troy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2006

Osborne_NatalieOsborne, Natalie
Learning Center/Administrative Assistant
LearningCenter@OCC.edu
Ext. 2725

Parrish, ColeParrish, Cole
Admissions Counselor - Green Zone
GreenZone@OCC.edu
Ext. 2089

Pease_WaynePease, Wayne
Physical Plant/Custodial
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2203

Pechawer_LarryPechawer, Dr. Larry
Faculty/Old Testament and Hebrew
LPechawer@OCC.edu
Ext. 2705

Phillips_KendraPhillips, Kendra
Financial Aid/Office Assistant
Phillips.Kendra@OCC.edu
Ext. 2009

Piercy_JustinPiercy, Justin
Technology/IT/Tech Support
Help@OCC.edu
Ext. 2156

Piercy_Lea_AnnPiercy, Lea Ann
Student Life/Boatman Hall Resident Director
Piercy.LeaAnn@OCC.edu
Ext. 2605

Piercy_MitchPiercy, Mitch
Technology/IT/Director
MPiercy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2150

Crockett_RachelPittman, Rachel
Events/Student Assistant
Events.Assistant@OCC.edu
Ext. 2102

Pommert_RobPommert, Rob
Faculty/Music Instructor
RPommert@OCC.edu
Ext. 2433

Proctor_MattProctor, Matt
President of Ozark Christian College, Faculty/New Testament and Preaching
Pres@OCC.edu
Ext. 2004

Ragsdale_ChadRagsdale, Chad
Assistant Academic Dean, FacultyBible
Ragsdale.Chad@OCC.edu
Ext. 2103

Reynolds_LacyReynolds, Lacy
Student Life/Williamson Hall Residence Director

Ext. 2604

Reynolds_SethReynolds, Seth
Student Life/Williamson Hall Residence Director

Ext. 2604

Richardson_DonnaRichardson, Donna
Business Office/Accounts Payable
DRichardson@OCC.edu
Ext. 2020

Robertson_JeffRobertson, Jeff
Faculty/Coordinator of Consortium for Christian Online Education
Robertson.Jeff@OCC.edu
Ext. 2656

Rojas_DianaRojas, Diana
Mail Center/Coordinator
DRojas@OCC.edu
Ext. 2380

Runyon_TimRunyon, Tim
Physical Plant/Director
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2201

Sargent_CherylSargent, Cheryl
Financial Aid/Counselor
Sargent.Cheryl@OCC.edu
Ext. 2017

Scantlin_LindaScantlin, Linda
Bookstore/Assistant Manager, Purchasing Clerk
Scantlin.Linda@OCC.edu
Ext. 2352

Schaeffer, MarcusSchaeffer, Marcus
Admissions/Campus Host
Admissions@OCC.edu
Ext. 2022

Scheuermann_JessicaScheuermann, Jessica
Director of the Learning Center
Scheuermann.Jessica@OCC.edu
Ext. 2707

Scheuermann_RyanScheuermann, Ryan
Physical Plant/Carpenter
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2205

Scott, MarkScott, Mark
Faculty/Preaching and New Testament, Director of Preaching
Scott.Mark@OCC.edu
Ext. 2723

Shoemake_MonteShoemake, Monte
Vice President of Student Life, Faculty/Christian Life
Shoemake.Monte@OCC.edu
Ext. 2012

Skaggs_RonSkaggs, Ron
Faculty/Creation & Science and History
RSkaggs@OCC.edu
Ext. 2302

Sloneker_MarkSloneker, Mark
Library/Co-Director, Cataloger, Faculty/History
MSloneker@OCC.edu
Ext. 2713

Sloneker_MindySloneker, Mindy
Library/Circulation Supervisor
Sloneker.Mindy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2700

Spikereit_DamienSpikereit, Damien
Executive Vice President, Faculty/Preaching and New Testament
Spikereit.Damien@OCC.edu
Ext. 2052

Stafford_JoyStafford, Joy
Faculty/TESOL Coordinator
Stafford.Joy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2416

Stafford_MattStafford, Matt
Faculty/Frontline Director, Worship and Campus Ministry
Stafford.Matt@OCC.edu
Ext. 2403

Stammer_KathyStammer, Kathy
Business Office/Accountant
KStammer@OCC.edu
Ext. 2016

Stanley, PaulaStanley, Paula
Assistant Registrar
Stanley.Paula@OCC.edu
Ext. 2015

Stansberry_JerryStansberry, Jerry
Physical Plant/Custodial Supervisor
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2203

Storms_AmyStorms, Amy
Strong Hall Residence Director (Full-Time) and Coordinator of Community Relations (Part-Time)
Storms.Amy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2603 (dorm) & 2008 (College Relations)

Storms_AndyStorms, Andy
Student Life/Strong Hall RD, Mabee Student Center Manager, Asst. Soccer Coach
Storms.Andy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2370

Stroud_KrystinStroud, Krystin
The Ministry Center Administrative Assistant
Stroud.Krystin@OCC.edu
Ext. 2019

Surina, AlexSurina, Alex
Admissions Counselor - Red Zone
RedZone@OCC.edu
Ext. 2090

Tamerius, CreightonTamerius, Creighton
Admissions/Campus Host
Admissions@OCC.edu
Ext. 2022

Taylor_KristinTaylor, Kristin
Admissions/Applications Processor

Ext. 2088

Thamert_JolynnThamert, Jolynn
Food Services/Lead Evening Cook

Ext. 2300

Thompson_KarenThompson, Karen
Food Services/Cashier

Ext. 2300

Towne_JoanneTowne, Joanne
Food Services/Breakfast and Alternative Line Cook
JTowne@OCC.edu
Ext. 2300

Walker_Glen(2)Walker, Glen
Food Services/Sous-Chef
FoodServices@OCC.edu
Ext. 2300

Walker, Skip
Athletics/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

417.439.9119

Wallis_JaniceWallis, Janice
Morning Receptionist/Switchboard

Ext. 0

Wammack_WillieWammack, Willie
Physical Plant/Custodial
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2206

Welch_DougWelch, Doug
New Testament and Doctrine
Welch.Doug@OCC.edu
Ext. 2651

Welch_JudyWelch, Judy
Business Office/Bookkeeper
Welch.Judy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2025

Welch_LyleWelch, Lyle
Faculty/Math
Welch.Lyle@OCC.edu
Ext. 2717

Welch_TeresaWelch, Teresa
Faculty/Christian Education and Ministry
Welch.Teresa@OCC.edu
Ext. 2045

Wendt_KarlWendt, Karl
Faculty/Counseling
Wendt.Karl@OCC.edu
417.624.9659

Wendt_ShannonWendt, Shannon
Faculty/Counseling
KSWendt@hotmail.com
417.624.8724

West_BobWest, Bob
Physical Plant/Custodial
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2203

Wheat_GaryWheat, Gary
Data Processing/Coordinator
GWheat@OCC.edu
Ext. 2010

Whisman, Kevin
Faculty/Psychology
Whisman.Kevin@OCC.edu
417.385.3491

White_AnnieWhite, Annie
Student Life Office Assistant

Ext. 2013

White, ChrisWhite, Chris
Director of Online Course Development
White.Chris@OCC.edu
Ext. 2711

White_LisaWhite, Lisa
Student Life/Dean of Women, Faculty/Business
White.Lisa@OCC.edu
Ext. 2014

Whyte_SusanWhyte, Susan
Development/Project Manager
Whyte.Susan@OCC.edu
Ext. 2023

Wilkinson_WoodyWilkinson, Dr. Woody
Faculty/Old and New Testament and Philosophy
WWilkinson@OCC.edu
Ext. 2504

Wilson_JustinWilson, Justin
Physical Plant/Maintenance Supervisor

Ext. 2202

Witte_BobWitte, Bob
Faculty, Director of the Ministry Center
Witte.Bob@OCC.edu
Ext. 2058

Witte_LisaWitte, Lisa
Administrative Assistant to the Academic Dean
Witte.Lisa@OCC.edu
Ext. 2121

Wolfe_JeremeyWolfe, Jeremey
Student Life/Counselor
Wolfe.Jeremey@OCC.edu
Ext. 2044

Wood, Sara photoWood, Sara
Student Life/Campus Nurse, Faculty/Nursing
Wood.Sara@OCC.edu
Ext. 2360

Wood_ShaneWood, Shane J.
Professor of New Testament
Wood.Shane@OCC.edu
Ext. 2661

Wood_TammyWood, Tammy
Intercultural Studies/Administrative Assistant
Wood.Tammy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2502

Wright_KristinWright, Kristin
Director of Recruitment Services
Wright.Kristin@OCC.edu
Ext. 2030

Zustiak_GaryZustiak, Dr. Gary
Faculty/Psychology
Zustiak.Gary@OCC.edu
Ext. 2715