OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS
Follow OCC: Twitter Facebook Follow @Ozark1942

OCC Departmental Contact List

See also: Faculty/Staff Directory for contact information.
Switchboard: 417.626.1234
FAX: 417.624.0090 

ADMISSIONS
Contact: Ashley Negron
For: Applications, scholarships, enrollment, transfers, student life
Ext. 2022, 2033
Toll Free: 1.800.299.4622
Admissions@OCC.edu 

Contact:
For: Campus Visits
Ext. 2081
CampusVisit@OCC.edu 

ACADEMICS
Contact: Lisa Witte 
For: General classes schedule
Ext. 2121
Witte.Lisa@OCC.edu 

Contact: Doug Aldridge
For: Academic policies
Ext. 2120
Aldridge.Doug@OCC.edu 

ALUMNI OFFICE
Contact: Jill English
For: Info on OCC Alumni & Alumni Projects, Conventions, Publications
Ext. 2100
Alumni@OCC.edu 

 

ATHLETICS
Contact: Chris Lahm
For: Athletics Director, Men's Basketball, Intramural sports
Ext. 2301
Lahm.Chris@OCC.edu 

Contact: Tony Allmoslecher
For: Women's Volleyball
Ext. 2301

Contact: Tabb Hall
For: Women's Basketball

Contact: Kevin Greer and Damien Spikereit
For: Men's Soccer

BOOKSTORE
Contact: Charlene, Linda or Bob
For: Books, tapes, curriculum, supplies
Ext. 2350
Bookstore@OCC.edu 

 

BUSINESS OFFICE
Contact: Patti Bearden
For: Student's accounts / bills
Ext. 2024
OCCBusiness@OCC.edu 

 

CHAPEL
Contact: Matt Stafford
For: Chapel Speakers/Schedule
Ext. 2403
Stafford.Matt@OCC.edu 

 

COLLEGE RELATIONS
Contact: Jim Dalrymple
For: Associate Director of College Relations
Ext. 2104
Dalrymple.Jim@OCC.edu 

 

CONVENTIONS & PUBLICATIONS
Contact: Dru Ashwell
For: Oversight of planning for conventions and college publications
Ext. 2106
DAshwell@OCC.edu 

 

DEVELOPMENT
Contact: David Duncan (Executive Director)
For: Oversight of Stewardship Dept.
Ext. 2001
Duncan.David@OCC.edu 

Contact: Linda Eubanks
For: Questions & information about contributions and address changes
Ext. 2031
Eubanks.Linda@OCC.edu 

DINING HALL
Contact: Danon Gale
For: Food Service questions
Ext. 2300
FoodService@OCC.edu 

 

EVENTS
Contact: Jim Dalrymple 
For: Events coordination
Ext. 2104 or 2008 (assistant)
 Dalrymple.Jim@OCC.edu  or Events@OCC.edu 

 

FINANCIAL AID
Contact: KimBecky or Cheryl   
For: Questions & information about educational funding
Ext. 2017
FinAid@OCC.edu 

 

JOB OPENINGS @ OCC
Faculty Contact: Doug Aldridge Ext.2021
Staff Contact: Kathy Stammer Ext.2016
Student Jobs: Contact the department for which you wish to work

 

LEARNING CENTER (LC)
Contact: Shawn Lindsay
For: Operating hours, Services, Resources
Ext. 2707
Lindsay.Shawn@OCC.edu 

 

LIBRARY
Contact: Mindy Sloneker (front desk)
For: Collection & circulation info and use
Ext. 2700
Library@OCC.edu 

Contact: Delberta Fluharty, Audio Visual Department
For: Video & audio tapes and equipment
Ext. 2712
Fluharty.Delberta@OCC.edu 

MABEE STUDENT CENTER
Contact: Norman Conklin
For: M.S.C. Management
Ext. 2370
Conklin.Norman@OCC.edu 

 

MINISTRY CENTER
Contacts: Bob Witte and Krystin Stroud
For: Student Christian Service, Internships, and Ministry Placement
Ext. 2651 (Bob) and 2019 (Krystin)
Witte.Bob@OCC.edu and Stroud.Krystin@OCC.edu  

 

MINISTRY OPENINGS & INTERNSHIPS
Online request form >>
Contact: Krystin Stroud
For: Remove/revise a listing
Ext. 2019
Stroud.Krystin@OCC.edu  

 

MISSIONS
Contact: Tara Schaubert
For: Missions classes and activities
Ext. 2502

 

MUSIC
Contact: Meridith Lynn
For: Classes and upcoming events
Ext. 2400
Lynn.Meridith@OCC.edu 

 

OUTREACH MINISTRY TEAMS
Contact: Kristie Blackmon
For: Scheduling team visits
Ext. 2034
Recruitment@OCC.edu 

 

PHYSICAL PLANT
Contact: Jerri Bierbaum
For: Campus maintenance questions
Ext. 2200
PPD@OCC.edu 

 

PRESIDENT'S OFFICE
Contact: Kathy Bowers
For: Speaking requests for Matt Proctor
Ext. 2004
Bowers.Kathy@OCC.edu 

 

REGISTRAR
Contact: Jennifer McMillin
For: Transfer and transcript information
Ext. 2018
McMillin.Jennifer@OCC.edu 

 

STUDENT LIFE (SL)
Contact: Dawn Lahm
For: Student life issues, Student housing
Ext. 2013
SDO@OCC.edu 

 
SUPPLY PREACHING / SEEKERS LIST
Contact: Kelly Brueggemann
For: Supply preachers and
individuals requesting placement on the seekers list.
Ext. 2046
Brueggmann.Kelly@OCC.edu 
 

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Contact:  Help Desk
For: Email, network connection and phone problems for students
Ext. 2811
Help@OCC.edu 

 

Contact: Ty McCarty or Matt Dickey
For: www.OCC.edu technical problems
Ext. 2101 (Ty) or Ext. 2111 (Matt)
Help@OCC.edu