OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS               OCC EVENTS
Follow OCC: Twitter Facebook OCC Blog Follow @Ozark1942

OCC Faculty/Staff

Switchboard 417.626.1234
FAX 417.624.0090
Department Contacts >>

Switch to

Sorted by Last Name, First Name


Ackerman_MikeAckerman, Mike
Faculty/Bible and Ministry
Ackerman.Mike@OCC.edu
Ext. 2657

Aldridge_DougAldridge, Doug
Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs/Academic Dean
Aldridge.Doug@OCC.edu
Ext. 2021

Allmoslecher_TonyAllmoslecher, Tony
Women’s Volleyball Coach

417.358.3912 Ext. 230

Alia AlzyoudAlzyoud, Alia
Admissions Counselor (Blue Zone)
BlueZone@OCC.edu
Ext. 2085

Ashwell_DruAshwell, Dru
Vice President of Alumni Relations/Alumni Director, Professor
DAshwell@OCC.edu
Ext. 2106

Trevor BachofnerBachofner, Trevor
Admissions Counselor - Green Zone
GreenZone@OCC.edu
Ext. 2089

Baker_TeresaBaker, Teresa
Student Life/Food Services/Director
FoodService@OCC.edu
Ext. 2300

Balentine_KimBalentine, Kim
Financial Aid/Director
KBalentine@OCC.edu
Ext. 2032

Bare_JaneBare, Jane
Student Life/Afternoon Receptionist & Switchboard
JBare@OCC.edu
Ext. 2002

Bearden_PattiBearden, Patti
Business Office/Student Accounts
PBearden@OCC.edu
Ext. 2024

Berry, Katie
Athletics/Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

262.955.5259

Bierbaum_JerriBierbaum, Jerri
Physical Plant/Secretary
JBierbaum@OCC.edu
Ext. 2200

Billings_MarkBillings, Mark
Physical Plant/HVAC
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2606

Billingsly, CarlaBillingsley, Carla
Development/Data Management
Billingsley.Carla@OCC.edu

Bowers_KathyBowers, Kathy
Executive Assistant to the President
KBowers@OCC.edu
Ext. 2004

Bowland_TerryBowland, Dr.  Terry
Faculty/New Testament and Ministry
TBowland@OCC.edu
Ext. 2408

Branstine_LaceyBranstine, Lacey
Financial Aid/Counselor
Branstine.Lacey@OCC.edu
Ext. 2043

Brust_KelseyBrust, Kelsey
Student Life/Assistant Coordinator of Life Groups
Brust.Kelsey@OCC.edu
Ext. 2107

Buckland_PeterBuckland, Peter
Faculty/Christian Education and Family Ministry
PBuckland@OCC.edu
Ext. 2652

Butler_JeremyButler, Jeremy
Athletics/Cross Country Coach
Butler.Jeremy@OCC.edu

Butler_MarleyButler, Marley
Admissions/Associate of Recruitment Services
Butler.Marley@OCC.edu
Ext. 2030

Camp_DelCamp, Del
Student Life/Dennis Hall Residence Director

Ext. 2602

Camp_KimCamp, Kim
Student Life/Dennis Hall Residence Director

Ext. 2602

Christian_MarkChristian, Mark
Faculty
Christian.Mark@OCC.edu
417.540.2168

Claborn_RyanClaborn, Ryan
Faculty/Business
Clayborn.Ryan@OCC.edu
918.636.0486

Cundall_KaceeCundall, Kacee
Intercultural Studies/Intern
cundall.kacee@my.occ.edu
Ext. 2502

Dalrymple_JimDalrymple, Jim
Vice President of College Relations/Professor of NT and Church Leadership
Dalrymple.Jim@OCC.edu
Ext. 2104

Davidson_DanielleDavidson, Danielle
Food Services/Cook
Davidson.Danielle@OCC.edu
Ext. 2300

Davis_BrianDavis, Bryan
Physical Plant/Custodial
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2203

DeFazio_MichaelDeFazio, Michael
Faculty/New Testament and Hermeneutics
Defazio.Michael@OCC.edu
Ext. 2660

Caleb DeRoinDeRoin, Caleb
Admissions/Campus Host
Admissions@OCC.edu
Ext. 2022

Dewell_JustinDewell, Justin
Preaching Department/Student Assistant
Dewell.Justin@My.OCC.edu
Ext. 2723

DeWelt_ChrisDeWelt, Dr.  Chris
Director of Intercultural Studies, Faculty/New Testament
CDeWelt@OCC.edu
Ext. 2503

Dickey_MattDickey, Matt
Technology/IT/Web Development, Network Specialist & Tech Support
Help@OCC.edu
Ext. 2111

Duley_RickieDuley, Rickie
Athletic Office/Assistant
Duley.Rickie@my.OCC.edu
Ext. 2303

2014-2015 Emeri EatonEaton, Emeri
Frontline and Chapel Services/Student Assistant
Frontline@OCC.edu
Ext. 2405

Engelbrecht_JayEngelbrecht, Jay
Faculty/English and Physical Education
Engelbrecht.Jay@OCC.edu
Ext. 2507

Engelbrecht_SharonEngelbrecht, Sharon
Student Life/Counselor, Faculty/Counseling
Engelbrecht.Sharon@OCC.edu
Ext. 2050

English_JillEnglish, Jill
College Relations/Administrative Assistant to the VP of College Relations
JEnglish@OCC.edu
Ext. 2100

Eubanks_LindaEubanks, Linda
Development Administrative Assistant
Eubanks.Linda@OCC.edu
Ext. 2031

Fish_DavidFish, David
Faculty/Greek, LMS Administrator
DFish@OCC.edu
Ext. 2716

Fluharty_DelbertaFluharty, Delberta
Library/Audio-Visual Supervisor
Fluharty.Delberta@OCC.edu
Ext. 2712

Fluharty_KurtFluharty, Kurt
Technology/IT/Electronic Technician, Infra-structure & Tech Support
KFluharty@OCC.edu
Ext. 2152

Funderburgh_GinaFunderburgh, Gina
Food Services/Cook

Ext. 2300

Gardner_MaryAliceGardner, Mary Alice
Faculty/Deaf Communications
MGardner@OCC.edu
Ext. 2505

Gariss_Randy and JulieGariss, Julie
Student Life/Campus Minister
Gariss.Julie@OCC.edu
Ext. 2390

Gariss_Randy and JulieGariss, Randy
Student Life/Campus Minister
Gariss.Randy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2390

Garner_TomGarner, Tom
Technology/IT/Special Project Assistant & Tech Support
Garner.Tom@OCC.edu
Ext. 2055

Giltner_PaulaGiltner, Paula
College Relations/Artist
PGiltner@OCC.edu
Ext. 2659

Green_MaryGreen, Mary
Drama, Production and Technical Coordinator, Faculty/Drama/Part-Time
MGreen@OCC.edu
Ext. 2406

Greer_JudyGreer, Judy
Food Services/Assistant Dessert Cook

Ext. 2300

Greer_KevinGreer, Kevin
Student Life/Campus Minister, Faculty/Student Ministry
Greer.Kevin@OCC.edu
Ext. 2035

Griffin_GeraldGriffin, Gerald
Faculty/Speech and Old and New Testament
Griffin.Gerald@OCC.edu
Ext. 2506

Hafer_GregHafer, Greg
Faculty/Speech and Christian Life
GHafer@OCC.edu
Ext. 2513

Hall_TabithaHall, Tab
Athletics/Women's Basketball Coach

417.629.8522

Handley_KarlaHandley, Karla
Faculty/English and Music/Part-Time
Handley.Karla@OCC.edu
Ext. 2411

Handley_ScottHandley, Scott
Faculty/Director of Music Department
Handley.Scott@OCC.edu
Ext. 2404

Hawkins_MindiHawkins, Mindi
Intercultural Studies/Intern
Hawkins.mindi@my.occ.edu
Ext. 2502

Hayward_RhondaHayward, Rhonda
Student Life/Goodman Hall Residence Director

Ext. 2601

Hayward_SteveHayward, Steve
Student Life/Goodman Hall Residence Director

Ext. 2601

Heath_BobHeath, Bob
Bookstore/Manager, Purchasing Agent
Heath.Bob@OCC.edu
Ext. 2351

Helms_RebeccaHelms, Rebecca
Physical Plant/Custodial
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2203

Henderson_HowellHenderson, Howell
Physical Plant/Maintenance
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2202

Holmes_MakenzieHolmes, Makenzie
Admissions/Campus Host
Admissions@OCC.edu
Ext. 2022

Holt_MatthewHolt, Matthew
Faculty/Music
Holt.Matthew@OCC.edu
Ext. 2412

Humbyrd_VirgilHumbyrd, Virgil
Physical Plant/Grounds Supervisor
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2206

Hunter_JohnHunter, John
Library/Director
Hunter.John@OCC.edu
Ext. 2708

Hupp_ElkeHupp, Elke
College Relations/Student Assistant
CRA@OCC.edu
Ext. 2108

Hurley, DenaHurley, Dena
Academics/Online Enrollment Services Coordinator
Hurley.Dena@OCC.edu
Ext. 2048

Hurley_TravisHurley, Travis
Interim Vice President of Development
Hurley.Travis@OCC.edu
417.626.1217

Josiah JavierJavier, Josiah
Admissions/Counselor - Orange Zone
OrangeZone@OCC.edu

Olivia JohnsonJohnson, Olivia
Admissions/Campus Host
Admissions@OCC.edu
Ext. 2022

Jones, Grace
College Relations/Events Student Assistant
Events.Assistant@OCC.edu
Ext. 2102

Kakac_JudieKakac, Judie
Student Life/Alumni Hall Residence Director
JKakac@OCC.edu
Ext. 2600

Kehrer_JonKehrer, Jon
Professor of Old Testament and Biblical Languages
Kehrer.Jon@OCC.edu
Ext. 2717

King_DarrinKing, Darrin
Faculty/New Testament and Intercultural Studies
King.Darrin@OCC.edu
Ext. 2500

Knarr_KyleKnarr, Kyle
Food Services/Administrative Assistant

Ext. 2300

Lahm_ChrisLahm, Chris
Athletic Director/Men’s Basketball Coach
Lahm.Chris@OCC.edu
Ext. 2301

Lahm_DawnLahm, Dawn
Administrative Assistant to Student Life
Lahm.Dawn@OCC.edu
417.626.1231

Landers_WadeLanders, Wade
Faculty/Intercultural Studies
landers.wade@occ.edu
417.529.0873

Lantz_CharleneLantz, Charlene
Bookstore/Clerk
Iriscml@hotmail.com
Ext. 2350

Larsson_LisaLarsson, Lisa
Admissions/Campus Visit Coordinator
CampusVisit@OCC.edu
Ext. 2081

Lawson_LindaLawson, Linda
Faculty/Christian Education, Women’s and Children’s Ministries
Lawson.Linda@OCC.edu
Ext. 2706

Lawson_TomLawson, Dr.  Tom
Faculty/New Testament, History, Worship
Lawson.Tom@OCC.edu
Ext. 2728

Lazarus_JanusLazarus, Janus
Library/Technical Services Assistant
Lazarus.Janus@OCC.edu
Ext. 2709

Lindsay_JodyLindsay, Jody
Co-op Advisor & Liaison, Faculty/Christian Education
Lindsay.Jody@OCC.edu
Ext. 2062

Lindsay_ShawnLindsay, Shawn
Associate Dean of Online Learning, Faculty/Christian Education
Lindsay.Shawn@OCC.edu
Ext. 2007

Lynn_MeridithLynn, Meridith
Music Department/Administrative Assistant
Lynn.Meridith@OCC.edu
Ext. 2400

Malone_AmyMalone, Amy
Faculty/Business
Malone.Amy@OCC.edu
479.787.0102

Marcum_JimMarcum, Jim
Faculty/Distance Learning Facilitator
JMarcum@OCC.edu
417.673.1572

Martin, KendallMartin, Kendall
Intercultural Studies/Intern
Missions@OCC.edu
Ext. 2509

McCarty_BillMcCarty, Bill
Physical Plant/Custodial
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2203

McCarty_GlendaMcCarty, Glenda
Food Services/Salad Cook

Ext. 2300

McCarty_TyMcCarty, Ty
Technology/IT/Webmaster, Student ID Cards & Tech Support
McCarty.Ty@OCC.edu
Ext. 2101

McMillin_DavidMcMillin, David
Campus Operations/Vice President
DMcMillin@OCC.edu
Ext. 2028

McMillin_JenniferMcMillin, Jennifer
Registrar, Faculty
JMcMillin@OCC.edu
Ext. 2018

Michael_DeloresMichael, Delores
Food Services/Snack Bar and Operations Supervisor
DMichael@OCC.edu
Ext. 2300

Miller_DougMiller, Doug
Vice President of Effectiveness and General Counsel
Miller.Doug@OCC.edu
Ext. 2011

Morgan_WhitneyMorgan, Whitney
Business Office/Bookkeeper
Morgan.Whitney@OCC.edu
Ext. 2025

Morrow_BeckyMorrow, Becky
Financial Aid/Counselor
Morrow.Becky@OCC.edu
Ext. 2027

Murdock_Gregg and SuSanMurdock, Gregg
Student Life/Williamson Hall Residence Director
Murdock.Gregg@OCC.edu
Ext. 2604

Murdock_Gregg and SuSanMurdock, SuSan
Student Life/Williamson Hall Residence Director
Murdock.SuSan@OCC.edu
Ext. 2604

Negron_AshleyNegron, Ashley
Director of Enrollment Services
Negron.Ashley@OCC.edu
Ext. 2033

Nelson_TammyNelson, Tammy
Faculty/Music Teacher
Nelson.Tammy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2434

Nelson_TroyNelson, Troy
Enrollment Management/Vice President, Faculty/Christian Life
Nelson.Troy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2006

Madison ObergOberg, Madison
Admissions Counselor - Yellow Zone
YellowZone@OCC.edu
Ext. 2083

Osborne_NatalieOsborne, Natalie
Learning Center/Administrative Assistant
LearningCenter@OCC.edu
Ext. 2725

Rachel OwsleyOwsley, Rachel
Admissions/Campus Host
Admissions@OCC.edu
Ext. 2022

Pease_WaynePease, Wayne
Physical Plant/Custodial
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2203

Pechawer_LarryPechawer, Dr.  Larry
Faculty/Old Testament and Hebrew
LPechawer@OCC.edu
Ext. 2705

Petersen, Rob
Faculty/Adjunct Professor
Petersen.Rob@OCC.edu

Piercy_JustinPiercy, Justin
Technology/IT/Tech Support
Help@OCC.edu
Ext. 2156

Piercy_Lea_AnnPiercy, Lea Ann
Student Life/Boatman Hall Resident Director
Piercy.LeaAnn@OCC.edu
Ext. 2605

Piercy_MitchPiercy, Mitch
Technology/IT/Director
MPiercy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2150

Pommert_RobPommert, Rob
Faculty/Music Instructor
RPommert@OCC.edu
Ext. 2433

Proctor_LydiaProctor, Lydia
College Relations/Events Student Assistant
Events.Assistant@OCC.edu
Ext. 2102

Proctor_MattProctor, Matt
President of Ozark Christian College, Faculty/New Testament and Preaching
Pres@OCC.edu
Ext. 2004

Ragsdale_ChadRagsdale, Chad
Assistant Academic Dean, FacultyBible
Ragsdale.Chad@OCC.edu
Ext. 2103

Richardson_DonnaRichardson, Donna
Business Office/Accounts Payable
DRichardson@OCC.edu
Ext. 2020

Robertson_JeffRobertson, Jeff
Faculty (part-time)/Coordinator of Consortium for Christian Online Education
Robertson.Jeff@OCC.edu
417.622.2837

Shane RobisonRobison, Shane
Admissions Counselor - Red Zone
RedZone@OCC.edu
Ext. 2090

Rojas_DianaRojas, Diana
Mail Center/Coordinator
DRojas@OCC.edu
Ext. 2380

Runyon_TimRunyon, Tim
Physical Plant/Director
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2201

Sargent_CherylSargent, Cheryl
Financial Aid/Counselor
Sargent.Cheryl@OCC.edu
Ext. 2017

Scantlin_LindaScantlin, Linda
Bookstore/Assistant Manager, Purchasing Clerk
Scantlin.Linda@OCC.edu
Ext. 2352

Schaeffer, MarcusSchaeffer, Marcus
Admissions/Campus Host
Admissions@OCC.edu
Ext. 2022

Scheuermann_JessicaScheuermann, Jessica
Director of the Learning Center
Scheuermann.Jessica@OCC.edu
Ext. 2707

Scheuermann_RyanScheuermann, Ryan
Physical Plant/Carpenter
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2205

Scott, MarkScott, Mark
Faculty/Preaching and New Testament, Director of Preaching
Scott.Mark@OCC.edu
Ext. 2723

Shoemake_MonteShoemake, Monte
Vice President of Student Life, Faculty/Christian Life
Shoemake.Monte@OCC.edu
Ext. 2012

Skaggs_RonSkaggs, Ron
Faculty/Creation & Science and History
RSkaggs@OCC.edu
Ext. 2302

Sloneker_MarkSloneker, Mark
Library/Associate Director, Cataloger, Faculty/History
MSloneker@OCC.edu
Ext. 2713

Sloneker_MindySloneker, Mindy
Library/Circulation Supervisor
Sloneker.Mindy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2700

Grace SmithSmith, Grace
Admissions/Counselor - Silver Zone
SilverZone@OCC.edu

Spikereit_DamienSpikereit, Damien
Executive Vice President, Faculty/Preaching and New Testament
Spikereit.Damien@OCC.edu
Ext. 2052

Stafford_JoyStafford, Joy
Faculty/TESOL Coordinator
Stafford.Joy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2416

Stafford_MattStafford, Matt
Faculty/Frontline Director, Chapel, Worship Arts and Campus Ministry
Stafford.Matt@OCC.edu
Ext. 2403

Stammer_KathyStammer, Kathy
Business Office/Accountant
KStammer@OCC.edu
Ext. 2016

Stanley, PaulaStanley, Paula
Assistant Registrar
Stanley.Paula@OCC.edu
Ext. 2015

Stanley_SarahStanley, Sarah
Food Services/Cook
Stanley.Sarah@OCC.edu
Ext. 2300

Stansberry_JerryStansberry, Jerry
Physical Plant/Custodial Supervisor
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2203

Storms_AmyStorms, Amy
Strong Hall Residence Director (Full-Time) and Coordinator of Community Relations (Part-Time)
Storms.Amy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2603 (dorm) & 2008 (College Relations)

Storms_AndyStorms, Andy
Student Life/Strong Hall RD, Mabee Student Center Manager, Asst. Soccer Coach
Storms.Andy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2370

Stroud_KrystinStroud, Krystin
The Ministry Center Administrative Assistant
Stroud.Krystin@OCC.edu
Ext. 2019

Taylor_KristinTaylor, Kristin
Admissions/Applications Processor

Ext. 2088

Thamert_JolynnThamert, Jolynn
Food Services/Director's Assistant

Ext. 2300

Thompson_KarenThompson, Karen
Food Services/Cashier

Ext. 2300

Towne_JoanneTowne, Joanne
Food Services/Breakfast and Alternative Line Cook
JTowne@OCC.edu
Ext. 2300

Trotter_JamieTrotter, Jamie
Admissions/Recruitment Services Assistant
Recruitment@OCC.edu
Ext. 2034

Walker, Skip
Athletics/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

417.439.9119

Wallis_JaniceWallis, Janice
Morning Receptionist/Switchboard

Ext. 0

Wammack_WillieWammack, Willie
Physical Plant/Custodial
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2206

Weaver_RileyWeaver, Riley
Intercultural Studies/Intern
weaver.john@my.occ.edu
Ext. 2502

Welch_DougWelch, Doug
New Testament and Doctrine
Welch.Doug@OCC.edu
Ext. 2651

Welch_LyleWelch, Lyle
Faculty/Math
Welch.Lyle@OCC.edu
Ext. 2717

Welch_TeresaWelch, Teresa
Faculty/Christian Education and Ministry
Welch.Teresa@OCC.edu
Ext. 2045

Wendt_KarlWendt, Karl
Faculty/Counseling
Wendt.Karl@OCC.edu
417.437.3191

Wendt_ShannonWendt, Shannon
Faculty/Counseling
KSWendt@hotmail.com
417.437.3191

West_BobWest, Bob
Physical Plant/Custodial
PPD@OCC.edu
Ext. 2203

Wheat_GaryWheat, Gary
Data Processing/Coordinator
GWheat@OCC.edu
Ext. 2010

Whisman, Kevin
Faculty/Psychology
Whisman.Kevin@OCC.edu
417.385.3491

White_AnnieWhite, Annie
Student Life Office Assistant

Ext. 2013

White, ChrisWhite, Chris
Director of Online Course Development
White.Chris@OCC.edu
Ext. 2711

White_LisaWhite, Lisa
Student Life/Dean of Women, Faculty/Business
White.Lisa@OCC.edu
Ext. 2014

Whyte_SusanWhyte, Susan
Development/Project Manager
Whyte.Susan@OCC.edu
Ext. 2023

Wilkinson_WoodyWilkinson, Dr.  Woody
Development/Church Relations Liaison
WWilkinson@OCC.edu
Ext. 2504

Wilson_JustinWilson, Justin
Physical Plant/Maintenance Supervisor

Ext. 2202

Witte_BobWitte, Bob
Faculty, Director of the Ministry Center
Witte.Bob@OCC.edu
Ext. 2058

Witte_LisaWitte, Lisa
Executive Assistant to the Academic Dean
Witte.Lisa@OCC.edu
Ext. 2121

Wolfe_JeremeyWolfe, Jeremey
Student Life/Counselor
Wolfe.Jeremey@OCC.edu
Ext. 2044

Wood, Sara photoWood, Sara
Student Life/Campus Nurse, Faculty/Nursing
Wood.Sara@OCC.edu
Ext. 2360

Wood_ShaneWood, Shane J.
Professor of New Testament Studies; Director of the B.Th. New Testament Program
Wood.Shane@OCC.edu
Ext. 2661

Wood_TammyWood, Tammy
Intercultural Studies/Administrative Assistant
Wood.Tammy@OCC.edu
Ext. 2502

Zustiak_GaryZustiak, Dr.  Gary
Faculty/Psychology
Zustiak.Gary@OCC.edu
Ext. 2715